Meet the Kirby team

Kirby International LogoKirby International’s team of Specialists has over 50 years of international trade experience. The dynamic nature of international trade requires a depth of knowledge exemplified by the team at Kirby.

Key characteristics of the Kirby team:

  •      Experienced
  •      Customer centric
  •      Communicators
  •      Solution providers

Kirby International is a division of Ball & Doggett Py Ltd
http://www.ballanddoggett.com.au

David Chatillon
General Manager Australia
Sydney Australia
+61 425 875 530
David.Chatillon@kirbyint.com.au
Lou Tsoukalas
Managing Director
Hong Kong China
+ 852 3420 1201
Lou.Tsoukalas@kirbyint.com
Dorothy Ngai
Sales Administrator
Hong Kong China
+852 3420 1201
Dorothy.Ngai@kirbyint.com
Sean Cloete
GM Sales
Auckland New Zealand
+64 9571 7302
Sean.Cloete@kirbyint.co.nz
Christine Chan
Sales Administration Manager
Hong Kong China
+ 852 3420 1210
Christine.Chan@kirbyint.com
Pauline Stacey
Administration Manager
Auckland New Zealand
+64 9526 6926
Pauline.Stacey@kirbyint.co.nz
Aimee Futter
Sales Administrator
Auckland New Zealand
+64 9526 6926
Aimee.Futter@kirbyint.co.nz
Verinia Johnston
Sales Adminstrator 
Sydney Australia
+61 2 8863 1240
sales@kirbyint.com.au
Sales
sales@kirbyint.com